Soulistic Wellness

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Affirmations for the Last 9 Days of June June 22, 2008

Filed under: Affirmations — soulisticwellness @ 5:34 pm

Sunday, June 22, 2008
I go for the gold in all areas of my life. I am a child of Spirit, and in this awareness I set my sights on nothing less than the riches which are always available to me.

Monday, June 23, 2008
Today I exhibit the care and nurturance of the love of Spirit. I know that Spirit is all there is and Spirit is enough. I am disci plined enough to love the process of my growth experience as it takes form through me. The world may be waiting; however, I am at peace, and Spirit is enough!

Tuesday, June 24, 2008
In childlike wonder and relief, today I look to the light within and experience the kingdom of heaven.

Wednesday, June 25, 2008
Today I begin to grow where I am planted. I know and appreciate the reality that it is good and very good for me to be here loving, blessing, giving and receiving the life that has been given me.

Thursday, June 26, 2008
Spirit is the sustaining power that I am. I rest in the place of total and complete surrender because I know in the quiet moments of life my strength, my courage, my confidence and my perseverance lives in thee.

Friday, June 27, 2008
I offer prayers of peace by surrounding others and myself in the infinite light of Spirit. I am Spirit-filled as I enter the realm of total surrender and forgiveness. Fill me with your humble presence, for I am ready to receive.

Saturday, June 28, 2008
Today I am fully awake from the sleep of separateness and exclusion. I sense, feel, see and know that Spirit is all that there is in every tree, flower, bird and person.

Sunday, June 29, 2008
I take a position of introspection as I live from the centered divine consciousness within. It is from this position that I reflect Spirit’s love.

Monday, June 30, 2008
I celebrate the law of freedom as I choose wisely the methods that are best for me to use the law rightly. Today I live in the consciousness of Spirit as I experience true freedom.

 

Leave a comment